Properties

Contact

LONDON

Andrew Giller

+44 (0)203 5955395

agiller@housepartnership.co.uk

ESHER AND COBHAM

Andrew Giller

+44 (0)1932 283283

agiller@housepartnership.co.uk

WEYBRIDGE & WALTON UPON THAMES

David Harvey

+44 (0)1932 283288

dharvey@housepartnership.co.uk

SURREY HILLS

Nick Moulden

+44 (0)1483 266700

nmoulden@housepartnership.co.uk

GUILDFORD TOWN & SURROUNDING VILLAGES

Liz Berman

+44 (0)1483 266720

lberman@housepartnership.co.uk

HASLEMERE AND FARNHAM

David Carter

+44 (0)1428 748718

dcarter@housepartnership.co.uk

CHICHESTER AND THE SOUTH DOWNS

Felicity Chetwood

+44 (0)1243 717417

fchetwood@housepartnership.co.uk

THE HORSLEYS AND BOOKHAM

David Carter

+44 (0)1483 266700

decarter@housepartnership.co.uk

Lettings

Leanna Donkin

+44 (0)1483 266721

ldonkin@housepartnership.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL

Tim Leonard

China +86 136 8162 2037

WeChat ID: TLeonard45

tleonard@housepartnership.co.uk