fbpx

Contact

LONDON

Guy Leaning

+44 (0)208 947 9111

gleaning@housepartnership.co.uk

ESHER AND COBHAM

Henry Watson

+44 (0)1932 283283

hwatson@housepartnership.co.uk

WEYBRIDGE and WALTON UPON THAMES

David Harvey

+44 (0)1932 283288

dharvey@housepartnership.co.uk

SURREY HILLS

Caroline Fox

+44 (0)1483 266700

cfox@housepartnership.co.uk

Nick Moulden

+44 (0)1483 266700

nmoulden@housepartnership.co.uk

GUILDFORD TOWN and SURROUNDING VILLAGES

Liz Berman

+44 (0)1483 266720

lberman@housepartnership.co.uk

KENT AND EAST SUSSEX

Peter Wright

+44 (0)1892 621225

pwright@housepartnership.co.uk

SUSSEX

Andrew Giller

+44 (0)1483 266 700

agiller@housepartnership.co.uk

HASLEMERE AND FARNHAM

David Carter

+44 (0)1428 748718

dcarter@housepartnership.co.uk

BERKS AND BUCKS

Adrian Tendell

+44 (0)1753 888 500

atendell@housepartnership.co.uk

CHICHESTER AND THE SOUTH DOWNS

Felicity Chetwood

+44 (0)1243 717417

fchetwood@housepartnership.co.uk

LETTINGS

Leanna Donkin

+44 (0)1483 266721

ldonkin@housepartnership.co.uk

Sandy Loedolff (Elmbridge and London)

+44 (0)1932 283 283

sloedolff@housepartnership.co.uk

HOLIDAY HOUSE.

Jo Popham

+44 (0)7498 811959

holiday@housepartnership.co.uk

HOUSE. MANAGEMENT

Emma Chapman

+44 (0)7904 589 250

management@housepartnership.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL

Tim Leonard

Dubai +86 136 8162 2037

London +44 (0)203 5955395

tleonard@housepartnership.co.uk